The Northampton County Bar Association is governed by the Officers and Board of Governors consisting of
thirteen Active members of the Association. Two members of the Board are members who have fewer than seven
years experience as an attorney.

Officers – 2019

  • Lisa M. Spitale—President
  • Robert Eyer—President-Elect
  • Maura Z. McGuire—Vice-President
  • Paul J. Harak—Treasurer
  • Steven B. Molder—Secretary
  • Daniel M. O’Donnell—Past President

Board of Governors – Term

  • Young Lawyers – Jaqueline K. Holmes
  • Young Lawyers – Richard E. Santee
  • David M. Backenstoe
  • Jeremy F. Clark
  • Jacqueline K. Holmes
  • Michael Santanasto
  • Douglas J. Tkacik
  • Scott M. Wilhelm

Zone II Delegates – PBA House of Delegates

  • Michael C. Deschler
  • Jonathan M. Huerta
  • Keri A. Schantz
  • Michael C. Deschler
  • Joel M. Scheer
  • Lisa M. Spitale